Langford Village Community Primary School Class Organisation 2020 - 2021

Teaching and TA Staff

Year Group	Phase Leader	Teacher	Support Staff	Year	Class Name
Nursery (F2/F3)	Miss Hazel O'Neill	Mrs Julia Aspley	TBC	Nursery	Sparrows (Morning)
					Swallows (Afternoon)
Reception (F1)		Miss Hazel O'Neill	TBC	Reception	Flamingos
		Miss Catherine Guy	Mrs Yvonne Warner	Reception	Swans
	_				_
Year 1	TBC	Mrs Sue Lamburn	Mrs Sia Tracoshas	Year 1	Robins
		Mrs Clare McEwan	Mr Peter Craft	Year 1	Wrens
Year 2		Miss Emily Jones	Mrs Louise Vaughan	Year 2	Pelicans
		Mrs Heidi Bramwell	Miss Emma Walden	Year 2	Puffins
Year 3 Year 4	Mr Rob North	Mrs Anita Kew	Mrs Clare Bold	Year 3	Ospreys
	Will Rob Horus	Mr Rob North	IVII3 Clare Bold	Year 3	Red Kites
		NA T' 11 16		\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	
		Mr Tim Holt	Mrs Kirsty Hawkes	Year 4	Barn Owls
		Miss Tamsin Stephens		Year 4	Tawny Owls
Year 5	Mrs Carol Wing	Mrs Jemma Garraway	Mrs Louise Donohoe	Year 5	Hawks
	3	Mrs Kay Alexander		Year 5	Kestrels
Year 6		Miss Lorna Sherwood	Mrs Sheji Vasudevan	Year 6	Buzzards
		Mrs Carol Wing	,	Year 6	Eagles